Partners

Universidade de Évora
Évora, Portugal

Contact Person
Teresa Pinto Correia
mtpc@uevora.pt
Karlheinz Knickel
karlheinz.knickel@googlemail.com

UNIPI – Universita di Pisa
Pisa, Italy

Contact Person
Stefano Grando
stefano.grando@for.unipi.it
Gianluca Brunori
gianluca.brunori@unipi.it

BSC – Nodibinajums Baltic Studies Centre
Riga, Latvia

Contact Person
Talis Tisenkopfs
talis.tisenkopfs@lu.lv

The James Hutton Institute
Scotland UK

Contact Person
Lee-Ann Sutherland
lee-ann.sutherland@hutton.ac.uk

CRR – Center for Rural Research
Trondheim, Norway

Contact Person
Hilde Bjørkhaug
hilde.bjorkhaug@bygdeforskning.no

UR KRAKOW – University of Agriculture in Krakow
Krakow, Poland

Contact Person
Marta Czekaj
martaczekaj@poczta.onet.pl

UPV – Universitat Politècnica de Valencia
Valencia, Spain

Contact Person
Dionisio Ortiz-Miranda
dortiz@esp.upv.es

IIED – International Institute for Environment and Development
London, United Kingdom
Contact Person
Alejandro Guarin
alejandro.guarin@iied.org
Barbara Adolph
barbara.adolph@iied.org

AUA – Agricultural University of Athens
Athens, Greece

Contact Person
Theodore Tsiligiridis
tsili@aua.gr
http://www.aua.gr/tsili

Uni-CV – Universidade de Cabo Verde
Praia, Cape Verde

Contact Person
Elsa Simões
elsa.simoes@adm.unicv.edu.cv

UDS – University for Development Studies
Tamale, Ghana

Contact Person
Richard W. Nartey Yeboah
ryeboah@uds.edu.gh

ACTS – African Centre for Technology Studies
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact Person
Cosmas Milton Obote Ochieng
c.ochieng@acts-net.org

INRAT – Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique de Tunisie
Ariana, Tunisia

Contact Person
Mohamed Elloumi
elloumimohamed@yahoo.fr

Savanah Young Farmers Network
Tamale, Ghana

Contact Person
Moses Nganwani Tia
gan_wani@hotmail.com

ICRAF AWARD – African Women in Agricultural Research and Development
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact Person
Dorothy Mukhebi
d.mukhebi@cgiar.org

FAO – UN Food and Agriculture Organization, Research and Extension Unit
Rome, Italy

Contact Person
Karin Nichterlein
karin.nichterlein@fao.org

COLDIRETTI – Confederazione Nazionale Coldiretti
Rome, Italy

Contact Person
Rita Gentili
rita.gentili@coldiretti.it

Highclere Consulting S.R.L.
Brasov, Romania

Contact Person
Mark Redman
office@highclere.ro

Copyright
© Mark Redman (Heading Photo)