Expert Stakeholder Panel

Catherine Darrot

Senior Researcher
Institut Supérieur des Sciences Agronomiques, Agroalimentaires, Horticoles et du Paysage, Rennes

Samuel Féret

President of Groupe de Bruges
Coordinator of ARC2020 – the Agricultural and Rural Convention

Bill Vorley

Independent researcher and advocate focusing on the governance of agricultural markets, food systems, and the trade and processing networks. Senior Associate at the International Institute for Environment and Development (IIED), London, UK

Benedikt Haerlin

Foundation on Future Farming, former Board member of International Assessment of Agricultural Knowledge, Science and Technology for Development (IAASTD)

Sophia Davidova

Professor of European Agricultural Policy, University of Kent, School of Economics
Director of the Centre for European Agri-environmental Studies (CEAS)

Quinton Naidoo

Executive Director of AfriGrow – Smallholder Farmer Development Through Food Production, Nutrition, Health and Education Support

© ECAA/Universidade de Cabo Verde (Heading photo)